New Pokémon All Star Collection includes 14 Pokémon, featuring Suicune, Torchic and more

A new Pokémon plush line has been revealed for fans in Japan. It’s called the Pokémon All Star Collection and consists of 14 Pokémon, most of which were originally discovered in the Johto region. The lineup includes Suicune, Torchic, Raikou, Entei, Celebi, Treeko, Mudkip, Plusle, Minun, Jirachi, Manaphy, Shaymin, Victini and Hoopa. To view individual images for each plushie, click here.

Source: Inside Games


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s