Nintendo Direct Confirmed For This Thursday

Yesterday we brought you rumors of a Nintendo Direct happening this Thursday at 11:00 pm BST (6:00 pm ET and 3:00 pm PT). These rumors have now been confirmed, which you can see by this tweet from Nintendo of America.

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Nintendo Direct Confirmed For This Thursday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.