Text change for Cyrus Prism Star errata in Pokémon TCG: Sun & Moon—Ultra Prism now in effect

Due to a known error in the card text for Cyrus  (Pokémon TCG: Sun & Moon—Ultra Prism, 120/156), the first part of this card will be changed. The original text for this Supporter card says:

You can’t play this card if you don’t have any  or  Pokémon in play.

Your opponent chooses 2 Benched Pokémon and shuffles the others, and all cards attached to them, into their deck.

The text will be changed to match the original intention of the card, which is that a player’s Active Pokémon must be a  or  Pokémon.

The new Cyrus  text will say:

You can play this card only if your Active Pokémon is a  or Pokémon.

Your opponent chooses 2 Benched Pokémon and shuffles the others, and all cards attached to them, into their deck.

Effective immediately, Cyrus  will use this updated text instead of the original text. This will be reflected in the Pokémon TCG Errata document.

Source: Pokemon.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s