The Pokémon Company confirms errata for Cinderace in Pokémon TCG: Sword & Shield, Retreat Cost change for Cinderace will be effective immediately

The Pokémon Company has confirmed an errata for Cinderace in Pokémon TCG: Sword & Shield. Read on below to learn more:

Errata for Cinderace in Pokémon TCG: Sword & Shield

The Retreat Cost change for Cinderace will be effective immediately.

Due to an error on Cinderace (Sword & Shield, 36/202), the Retreat Cost will be changed. The Retreat Cost printed on the original card was , but it should be   instead.

This change is to reflect the original intent of the card, which was to have a Retreat Cost of  .

Effective immediately, this Cinderace card will use the updated Retreat Cost instead of the one printed on the original card. This will be reflected in the Pokémon TCG Errata document.

Source: Pokemon.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.