Nintendo shares list of Nintendo Switch games with DLC that can be bought via My Nintendo Gold Points

If you have My Nintendo Gold Points saved up, you can use them toward your purchases of downloadable content (DLC) for Nintendo Switch games, such as Pokkén Tournament DX, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Splatoon 2 and Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle. Nintendo has shared a complete list of all the Switch games with DLC, which you can view by clicking here.

Source: Nintendo of America @NintendoAmerica and


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.