Pokémon Legends: Arceus is a nominee for “Best Role Playing Game of the Year” by The Game Awards, which starts December 8 at 4:30 p.m. PT

Pokémon Legends: Arceus has been nominated for Best RPG at The Game Awards. Read on below to learn more:

THE GAME AWARDS 2022: Official 4K Livestream: Thursday, December 8 (7:30p ET/4:30p PT/12:30a GMT)

Celebrate the best video games of the year and see what’s next at THE GAME AWARDS. Hosted by Geoff Keighley, live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. Featuring performances by The Game Awards Orchestra and Hozier, plus presenters including Pedro Pascal, Bella Ramsey, Troy Baker, Ashley Johnson, Animal from The Muppets and more to b announced.

#thegameawards #gameoftheyear #tga2022

It’s time to reveal the five nominees for Best RPG at The Game Awards:

🔸Elden Ring
🔸 Live a Live
🔸 Pokemon Legends: Arceus
🔸 Triangle Strategy
🔸 Xenoblade Chronicles 3

About The Game Awards:

We bring together a diverse group of game developers, game players, and notable names from popular culture to celebrate and advance gaming’s position as the most immersive, challenging and inspiring form of entertainment. We strive to recognize those who improve the wellbeing of the community and elevate voices that represent the future of the medium.

Source: The Game Awards website

6 thoughts on “Pokémon Legends: Arceus is a nominee for “Best Role Playing Game of the Year” by The Game Awards, which starts December 8 at 4:30 p.m. PT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.