Super Smash Bros. Ultimate late-night launch events take place at GameStop and Best Buy

GameStop and Best Buy stores hosting late-night events for the launch of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate game is the biggest crossover in series history, featuring iconic fighters from Nintendo and beyond—and it’s launching Dec. 7!

GameStop and Best Buy are celebrating the launch with late-night events at select locations. More than 2,900 GameStop and 600 Best Buy locations across the U.S. will open at 12 a.m. ET on Friday, December 7th, for customers to pick up pre-orders or purchase the game. (For those in other time zones, that’s 9 p.m. PT, 10 p.m. MT, and 11 p.m. CT on Dec. 6.)

See the list of participating stores :

To learn more about the game, visit the official site at https://www.smashbros.com.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is exclusively on the Nintendo Switch™ system, so you can battle it out anytime, anywhere. To learn more about Nintendo Switch or find out where to purchase, visit https://www.nintendo.com/switch.

System and game sold separately.

Source: Nintendo.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s