Video: Detective Pikachu in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

There are a total of 10 playable Pokémon fighters in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate – Pikachu, Jigglypuff, Mewtwo, Pichu, Charizard, Squirtle, Ivysaur, Greninja, Lucario and Incineroar. To see several fanmade stages in the game, including one based on Detective Pikachu, check out the embedded video below. Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is available now, exclusively for Nintendo Switch:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.