Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon screenshots confirm new Alola Dex entries, in-game events, Pokémon Global Link and more

The date for the next batch of new information about Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon has been announced to take place on November 2 at 22:00 JST/13:00 UTC/09:00 EDT/06:00 PDT. It’s not currently known what information will be revealed, but stay tuned for any updates.

In addition to this tease, The Pokémon Company has put out a plethora of new images focusing on various elements of the game, showcasing many subevents that happen in the game that didn’t exist in the original Pokémon Sun and Moon games, such as a Bewear show in Hau’oli Mall, Team Skull ambushing an Alolan Vulpix and various other events.

New screenshots also confirm Furfrou, Mime Jr., Buneary, Hawlucha and Inkay are in the new Alola Dex and hint at a use for the Strange Souvenir. There is also confirmation on the return of all Pokémon Global Link (PGL) features, including Championship Battle, which follows the World Championships ruleset as well as the return of Poké Pelago and Festival Plaza. To view more brand-new screenshots, check out the gallery below and click here.

Source: Serebii

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon screenshots confirm new Alola Dex entries, in-game events, Pokémon Global Link and more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s