Tomorrow’s Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon news will detail Team Rocket’s presence in Alola

The Pokémon Company recently announced that more news regarding Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon will be made available to the public this Thursday, November 2, at 22:00 JST/13:00 UTC/09:00 EDT/06:00 PDT. To accompany this tease, The Pokémon Company shared the above image via its official social media pages, confirming that Team Rocket’s presence in Alola will officially be detailed. Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon are scheduled to launch worldwide on November 17 for the Nintendo 3DS family of systems.

Source: ポケモン公式ツイッター‏

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “Tomorrow’s Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon news will detail Team Rocket’s presence in Alola

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s