Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon news will be revealed this Thursday, November 2

The Pokémon Company recently announced that more news regarding Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon will be made available to the public this Thursday, November 2, at 22:00 JST/13:00 UTC/09:00 EDT/06:00 PDT. What exactly the upcoming reveals pertain to has yet to be announced, but stay tuned for any updates. To accompany this tease, The Pokémon Company shared the above image via its official social media pages. Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon are scheduled to launch worldwide on November 17 for the Nintendo 3DS family of systems.

Advertisements

One thought on “Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon news will be revealed this Thursday, November 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s